Satin Sunday

photo

photo

 

photo

 

photo

 

Top: vintage slip, Pants: Mossimo (old)

Shoes: Christian Siriano for Payless, Earrings: vintage, Bag: Botkier

I wish I had photos that did this outfit justice, I really do. Β I decided to pair slouchy beige satin trousers with a vintage satin tank to keep it simple this Sunday. Β I thought that the heels were simple enough to work well with the outfit, but not overwhelming. Β I’m not usually a Payless kind of girl, but I am definitely thankful that I have been able to reuse these pumps that I bought for my brother’s wedding. Β Trust me, it’s far easier to reuse bridesmaid shoes than a bridesmaid’s dress.

P.S. Photos were taken pre-hairstyling, so that accounts for the crazy wet hair in the pictures

XOXO,

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Nice outfit! Love the earings! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com πŸ™‚

    Reply

Join the Conversation!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

