Phillip Lim for Target

Phillip Lim for Target Lookbook

I always get excited when I hear about Target’s collaborations with designers.  Though some fall short of expectations, most of them provide beautiful clothing at great prices.  Given this, I was absolutely thrilled to hear that Phillip Lim is the next designer Target is collaborating with!  I’ve had a chance to check out the lookbook already and have found some fantastic pieces that I am currently coveting, and will hopefully own soon after the line launches on September 15th.  One thing I love about this collection is that the pieces can easily fit into one’s wardrobe because it is a mixture of basics and trendy pieces.

Some of my favorites:

look09

PhillipLimlook13

philliplimlook15

philliplimlook23

If you are going to buy anything from this line, definitely make it one of the handbags!  I love that this handbag is a nod to the design of Celine’s signature handbag.

philliplimlook11

philliplimlook1

This collaboration seems to be the talk of the fashion blogosphere right now, so if  you plan of purchasing a piece from this collection, don’t dilly-dally on September 15th 😉

XOXO,

All photos are from: http://philliplim.tgtlookbook.com/# and have been edited by myself; I do not claim the rights to these photos

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. lovelyjandl

     /  August 21, 2013

    Omg how exciting!

    Reply

Join the Conversation!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

