A New Week, A New Outfit

Thakoon

Baubles

Dress: Thakoon for Target (reeeally old), Military Jacket: Roxy, Belt: Calvin Klein, Shoes: Target, ย Sunnies: Cole Haan, Handbag: Louis Vuitton, Bracelets: Juicy Couture, Sage K & Co., Bella Perlina, Zahav

With a new week comes renewed health and a new outfit. ย Now, almost all of these pieces are ones I have had for a loooong time now, but I was definitely in the mood to toughen up my favorite Thakoon for Target dress, which is new for me. ย Even though it is starting to feel like fall, the weather is not exactly leather jacket friendly yet here, so I figured a 3/4 sleeve military jacket would complement my dress in this semi-heat. ย Even though I love this Roxy jacket (leftover from my days as a Quiksilver employee), I seriously want an olive anorak. ย Maybe that will be my next purchase… who knows?

XOXO,

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. you are adorable I love your dress

    Reply
  2. Gorgeous dress! Love Thakoon ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://freelancefashiondiaries.com/

    Reply

Join the Conversation!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

