Six Under $50: Fall Staples

Six Under Fifty

1. Bauble BarΒ $44, 2. ASOS $37, 3. H&M $15, 4. H&M $18, 5. ASOS $30, 6. Bauble Bar $34

Beautiful, timeless pieces are certainly worth a financial investment, but too often trends come and go and are not worth spending extravagant amounts of money on. Β Here, I have found 6 fabulous pieces for Fall 2013 that are sure to please a crowd, and your wallet, and that are trendy but have staying power. Β I love them all, but I am particularly fond of the red cheetah print ASOS swing dress, which incorporates a hot Fall 2013 color into an already timeless print. Β I am also falling head over heals for graphic tees with typography. Β Every time I see a nicely sewn tee with a witty saying or foreign phrase, I find myself reaching for my wallet!

XOXO,

Leave a comment

Join the Conversation!

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

